COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

> Audit Committee

Name	Designation	Position in Committee
Ved Prakash Sujaka	Independent Non-Executive Director	Chairman
Om Prakash Bansal	Independent Non-Executive Director	Member
Amit Jain	Whole-Time Director & CFO	Member

> NRC Committee (Nomination and Remuneration Committee)

Name	Designation	Position in Committee
Manoj Maheshwari	Independent Non-Executive Director	Chairman
Om Prakash Bansal	Independent Non-Executive Director	Member
Rakesh Kumar	Independent Non-Executive Director	Member

> Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Name	Designation	Position in Committee
Om Prakash Bansal	Independent Non-Executive Director	Chairman
Rakesh Kumar	Independent Non-Executive Director	Member
Dipak Kumar Jain	Director	Member

> Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Name	Designation	Position in Committee
Ved Prakash Sujaka	Independent Non-Executive Director	Chairman
Nemi Chand Jain	Managing Director	Member
Dipak Kumar Jain	Director	Member